ASC members win Charles Hatchett Award

29th April 2020

Congratulations to Elton Santos and Mathias Augustin who, in collaboration with several world-class groups, have won the 2002 Charles Hatchett Award. This award, for research in the science and technology of niobium-based materials, was won for their paper: “Ultrahigh-current-density niobium disulfide catalysts for hydrogen evolution” in Nature Materials 18, 1309–1314(2019).