Former Members

Ali Alavi
asa10@hermes.cam.ac.ukCambridge, UK+44 (0)1223 762877
Jeff Armstrong
j.armstrong@imperial.ac.ukDepartment of Chemistry, Imperial College
Natasha Atamas
atamasphys@mail.univ.kiev.uaKiev, Ukraine-
Pietro Ballone
Sasha Batyrev
batyrev@mail.utexas.eduAustin, USA+01 512 4713215
Rich Bingham
R.J.Bingham@leeds.ac.ukCentre for Molecular Nanoscience, University of Leeds
Giuseppe Colizzi
giuseppe.colizzi@dsf.unica.itUniversity of Cagliari (Italy)
Robin Cortes-Huerto
cortes@insp.jussieu.frInstitut des Nanosciences de Paris Universite Pierre et Marie Curie-
Paul Delaney
dr.paul.delaney@gmail.com
Luigi Delle Site
dellsite@mpip-mainz.mpg.de Max-Planck Institut für Polymerforschung, Mainz, Germany+49 (0)6131 379 328
Thierry Deutsch
Thierry.Deutsch@cea.frGrenoble, France-
Alin M Elena
alin.elena@ichec.ieIrish Centre for High-End Computing, Dubin+353 (0)1 524 1608 ext 29
Stefano Fabris
Fabris@democritos.itDemocritos, Italy+49 (0)711 2095 349
Michael W Finnis
m.finnis@ic.ac.ukImperial College London, UK020 7594 6812
Olivia Fitzpatrick
Olivia.fitzpatrick@detica.com-
Nancy C Forero Martinez
nancy-carolina.forero-martinez@polytechnique.eduLPICM, Ecole Polytechnique
Gabriela Grad
g.grad@qub.ac.ukQueen's University Belfast, UK-
Christof Hanke
hanke@rzg.mpg.de-
Claire L Harper
charper03@qub.ac.uk
John Hoekstra
j.hoekstra@qub.ac.uk-
David Hughes
david.3.hughes@edf-energy.com Nuclear Technology Services 028 2556 9285
Karen Johnston
kjo@fyslab.hut.fiHelsinki University of Technology, Finland+358 9 451 3149
Masa Katagiri
katagiri@nrim.go.jpTsububa, Japan+81 (0)298 59 2660
T (Peter) P Klaver
pklaver@ph.ed.ac.ukSchool of Physics and Astronomy,University of Edinburgh+44 (0)131 650 xxx
Leandro Liborio
Imperial College London, UK
A (Sasha) Lozovoi
s.lozovoi@qub.ac.ukDepartment of Physics and Astronomy028 9097 3557
A (Sasha) Lozovoi
alozovoi@asu.eduArizona State University+1 480 965 8682
Nigel Marks
n.marks@physics.usyd.edu.auUniversity of Sydney, Australia+61 (0)2 93514493
Arnaud Marmier
a.marmier@bath.ac.ukUniversity of Bath, UK-
Maeve McAllister
mmcallister19@qub.ac.ukQueens University Belfast
Emmet McBride
Department of Physics and Astronomy028 9097 1428
Matthias Meister
m.meister@qub.ac.ukHofkirchen, Germany
Gavin M Melaugh
gmelaugh@ed.ac.ukUniversity of Edinburgh, UK+44 (0) 131 651 3456
Barbara Montanari
b.montanari@rl.ac.ukRutherford Appleton Laboratory Chilton, Didcot, Oxon, UK+44 (0)1235 77 8135
Damian Mooney
damian.mooney@ucd.ieCollege of Engineering, Mathematical & Physical Sciences
Lisa Moore
L.Moore@qub.ac.uk-
Stuart Murdock
stuartem@yahoo.co.ukSchrodinger, Portland, USA-
Lê Thiê n-Nga
tnle@lms.polytechnique.frParis, France+41 (21) 693 4459
Tony Paxton
Tony.Paxton@KCL.ac.ukKing's College London, Dept of Physics
Carlos Pinilla
cpinilla@ictp.itICTP, Trieste, Italy +39 040 2240
Peter Rice
Sudhakar Sahoo
s.sahoo@qub.ac.ukQueen's University Belfast, UK-
Cristián Sánchez
cristian.g.sanchez@gmail.comUniversidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina0054-351-4344972
Rainer Schweinfest
r.schweinfest@qub.ac.uk-
Ivan Scivetti
ivan.scivetti@liverpool.ac.uk University of Liverpool (UK) 028 9097 3557
Simone Selenu
s.selenu@qub.ac.uk--
Terence Sheppard
tsheppard01@qub.ac.ukDepartment of Physics and Astronomy028 9097 3528
Zhan Shi
zhan.shi@intel.comIntel, Shanghai, China86-21 50481818 ext. 34155
Paul Smith
pas50@cam.ac.ukCambridge, UK-
Theepa Somasundaram
theepa@hemphil.f9.co.uk-
Asako Terasawa
aterasawa@qub.ac.ukQueen's University Belfast028 9097 3528
Dawn Thompson
dthompson33@qub.ac.ukDepartment of Physics and Astronomy
Kirsty Whinnery
kwhinnery01@qub.ac.ukQueens University Belfast+44 28 9097 6031
Feng-Shou Zhang
fszhang@bnu.edu.cn